City Stories: Home Edition

April 22, 2021

Click here to register


Charles B. Stover Award

Roberta A. Kaplan
Founding Partner
Kaplan Hecker & Fink LLP

The Charles B. Stover Award is named after one of our founding directors and is presented to individuals who show their commitment to outstanding leadership, civic involvement, and dedication to bringing transformative ideas to their communities.

Event Committee*

Stefanie Batten Bland
Hale Gurland
Ken C. Joseph
Janice Lee and Stuart Shapiro
Amanda Peck
Benjamin Schall
Steven M. Schall and Alyce Russo
Aviva Will
Andrew Zhu
Ian Zilla

*In formation


  Home | Job Opportunities | Site Map